關於我們 > 盛滙的價值

盛滙的價值

買入優質商舖涉及高達數千萬元以至上億元,作出投資決定時所需的專門知識也比較深入和廣泛,並非一般投資者可容易應付。 作為行業先驅,盛滙致力為客戶提供安心可靠的商舖投資機會,為財富增值。同時,亦為客戶擴闊商舖相關知識及專業的竅門,藉盛滙與租戶建立的廣闊關係網,致力令每間商舖發揮營商效益,令商舖價值提升及使回報的潛力最大化。

行業先驅

  1. 盛滙商舖基金管理有限公司(「盛滙」)以嶄新方法為商舖增值,先後推出「服務式商舖」及售後保證計劃,致力發展商舖、革新市場,讓更多客戶可以擁有商舖。
  2. 此外,盛滙亦為全香港第一間於香港證監會持有資產管理服務牌照的金融機構,以提供基金形式投資商舖及相關二手交易平台,及以通過與MoneySQ.com合作參予P2P*借貸的眾籌集資,致力為客戶提供投資新方法。(*此為間接P2P網貸模式。P2P借貸可採用由投資者直接貸款予借款人的模式,即直接借貸模式,或採用由中介人向投資者籌款然後貸款予借款人,即間接借貸模式。)

專業知識

  1. 盛滙的管理團隊具備廣闊的專業知識和租戶網絡。管理團隊擁有專業的買舖竅門和豐富的商舖發展經驗,為客戶提供具前景的優質商舖,,將商舖投資回報的潛力最大化。

強大租戶網絡

  1. 我們擁有強大租戶網絡,為已購入的商舖引入合適及優質的商戶,提升商舖價值,配合正確營商策略,穩定生意額能提高租客承租能力,保證業主有穩定租金收入,長遠商舖價值更高。

「三大保證」計劃

  1. 為購買盛滙商舖的客戶提供3大售後保證服務,包括租金保證、租客保證及租值保證,讓您可以省卻租務及維修上的煩惱,安心擁有商舖。
盛滙致力成為您首選的商舖發展商。基於以上因素,盛滙可令您輕鬆自在,坐享商舖物業收益.

About Us > Our Value Proposition

OUR VALUES

Investing in properties can be both capital intensive and knowledge-intensive. As a pioneer, being the first SFC licensed asset management firm that focuses on shop investment and development, Bridgeway provides customers with professional advice and and offers them access to quality shops with growth potential. Meanwhile, we strive to maximize the business opportunity of each shop property through Bridgeway’s broad network of tenants.

Pioneer

  1. We are the first SFC-licensed firm that focuses on shop investments and development.
  2. We launched the revolutionary “Serviced Shop” and “Three PRO Guarantee” programmes to maximize the growth potential of shop properties.
  3. We offer investors a new way to invest,by providing access to prime shop investments with a secondary platform, and by engaging in crowdfunding for P2P Lending* through its collaboration with MoneySQ. (* This is a modified, indirect P2P model. P2P lending may adopt a direct lending model, where investors lend directly to borrowers, or an indirect lending model, where intermediaries raise funds from investors and lend money to borrowers.)

Professional Knowledge

  1. Bridgeway’s management team possesses extensive technical knowledge and vast tenant networks. The ample experience of the management team can help our customers to maximize the growth potential of shop properties.

Strong Tenant Network

  1. We strive to add value to each of our properties after acquisitions. We will introduce suitable and quality tenant and advise them on operation and marketing strategies to enhance their ability to afford rent, and hence the long term investment value of the shop properties.

“Three PRO Guarantee” Programm

  1. We offer “Three PRO Guarantee” programme to our customers that includes Value Guarantee, Tenant Guarantee and Rental Guarantee so that our customers (i.e., shop buyers) can own shop properties and enjoy rental income hassle-free.
With the above value propositions, you can own and hold shop properties hassle-free for the long-term growth in shop value.